Loading warning lights...

Dacia Lodgy Warning Lights

Select Your Model Year...

Choose the appropriate model year for the Dacia Lodgy you are trying to find the warning lights for from the list below.

Dacia Lodgy Image

About the Lodgy

The Dacia Lodgy is a compact multipurpose vehicle that was sold by Renault’s Romanian subdivision Dacia between 2012 and 2022. During its time on the market, there was only a single generation released.

It features a 5-door layout that is fitted on the Dacia M0 platform. It is driven by front-wheel drive as standard without any further options available.

Competition for the Lodgy includes the Citroen C4 Picasso and Chevrolet Orlando. It is often compared to the Renault Lodgy, the original version.

Trim levels offered by Dacia consist of seven different levels. These were broken into two base levels the 85PS and 110PS. The first group includes the Lodgy std 85PS, Lodgy RxE 85PS, Lodgy RxL 85PS, and Lodgy RxZ 85PS.

The 110PS series consists of the Lodgy RxL 110PS, Lodgy RxZ 110PS seven-seater, and Lodgy RxZ 110PS eight-seater.

Engines included in these various models include two petrol engines, which are a turbocharged 1.2-liter TCe inline-4 and a naturally aspirated 1.6-liter inline-4. Diesel options consist of only a 1.5-liter Inline-4 dCi.

However, these trim levels changed depending on the market the Lodgy was being sold in.

Transmission options were limited to only manual gearboxes. These were either a 5-speed or a 6-speed gearbox.

Upon its discontinuation, it was replaced by another compact MPV called the Dacia Jogger. Its discontinuation was largely accredited to the very poor crash test ratings, as well as a relatively uninteresting design.

The Lodgy was awarded only three stars in a Euro NCAP crash test, scoring one of the lowest ratings for any car tested in 2012.