Loading warning lights...

Jaguar F-Pace Warning Lights

Select Your Model Year...

Choose the appropriate model year for the Jaguar F-Pace you are trying to find the warning lights for from the list below.

Jaguar F-Pace Image

About the F-Pace

The F-Pace made a huge splash when it came into Jaguar’s lineup in 2016. It quickly became the company’s best seller globally, as well as the fastest-selling model in Jaguar history.

Not only did the F-Pace prove to be an excellent seller, but it has received critical acclaim. It won two different 2017 World Car Awards, 2017 World Car of the Year, and finally the World Car Design of the Year award.

Jaguar’s F-Pace sits firmly in the SUV class and also plays the role of the larger sibling to the smaller E-Pace. Like many others in the SUV class, the F-Pace is a 5-door 4x4.

Being a full-size SUV, the Jaguar usually faces competition from the likes of the Audi Q5, BMW X5, and the Mercedes Benz GLC.

The F-Pace comes with a number of engine options, most of which indicate Jaguar’s insistence on performance for the SUV.

Diesel engines give you the options of several different 2-liter Ingenium inline-4 configurations, as well as the 3-liter V6. All of the diesels are turbocharged.

On the other hand, there is the smaller 2-liter Ingenium 4 turbocharged petrol option, and then a number of 3-liter supercharged V6s. Finally, there is the largest of the group, a massive 5-liter supercharged V8.

There is also a plug-in hybrid variant of the same 2-liter turbocharged petrol Ingenium inline-4. This time it is paired with a 105 kW electric motor. This hybrid technology will get the F-Pace to 100km/h in just 5.3 seconds, just one second slower than the V8.

There has only been one generation of the F-Pace so far, with it receiving a modest facelift in 2020. The majority of these changes on the exterior were relatively subtle.